Professionally Installed Tinted Windows on the South Shore

Vitres Teintées GL makes the interior of your vehicle safer and more private with tinted windows at their workshop in Mercier, on the South Shore.


Drive in Peace

For many of us, our vehicle is almost a second home. It is normal to want to be comfortable whether doing errands on Sunday afternoon or making the daily commute to work.


Installing tinted film on your windows gives you more privacy and helps keep down the heat that can build up in the interior of your vehicle. Tinted windows also reduce glare both day and night, without compromising visibility! Contact us to learn more or to make an appointment.


Outstanding Service

When you come to our shop in Mercier, you receive courteous service from a specialist with over 30 years of experience in the field. We offer 3M tinted glass products – the best on the market. With the excellent warranties they offer (between 5 years and life), you’ll drive away worry free!


Stoneguard film installation

For the past 12 years, we have provided our clients with an efficient protection against all sorts of impacts. Our 3M stoneguards efficiently protect the chassis and the paint of every type of vehicle. Car, SUVs, motorcycles, and even buses and trucks take advantage of a protection that is highly superior to that of a hood deflector.

Products

icon car

Drive in Privacy!

Tinted windows give you privacy and comfort when you’re on the road.

Free Estimate

Vitres Teintées GL
21 Rue du Domaine,
Sainte-Martine, QC J0S 1V0

Opening hours

Monday – Saturday, by appointment only

Send to a friend

Send the url of this page to a friend of yours

Copyright Vitres Teintées GL 2017 - Legal
Created by

Legal notice

Appelez-nous: 514-264-6390

Des vitres teintées posées avec professionnalisme
sur la Rive-Sud

Vitres Teintées GL rend l’habitacle de votre véhicule plus intime et sécuritaire dans son atelier de Mercier, sur la Rive-Sud.


Roulez en toute tranquillité 

Pour plusieurs d’entre nous, notre véhicule est presque une deuxième demeure. Il est normal de vouloir y être à l’aise autant lors des commissions du dimanche après-midi que lors du trajet quotidien jusqu’au travail.


La pose de film teinté sur vos vitres vous donne une plus grande intimité, et aide à lutter contre la chaleur qui peut s’accumuler dans l’habitacle de votre véhicule. Les vitres teintées permettent aussi de réduire les éblouissements de jour comme de nuit sans compromettre la visibilité! Contactez-nous pour en savoir plus ou pour prendre rendez-vous.


Un service hors pair

Lorsque vous venez à notre atelier de Mercier, vous avez droit à un service courtois exécuté par un spécialiste qui a plus de 30 ans d’expérience dans le domaine. Pour vos vitres teintées, nous vous offrons les produits 3M – les meilleurs sur le marché. Avec des garanties avantageuses (entre 5 ans et à vie), vous roulerez sans inquiétude.


Installation de pellicule pare-pierres

Depuis 12 ans, nous offrons à nos clients une protection efficace contre les impacts de débris de tout genre. Nos pare-pierres de marque 3M protègent efficacement la carrosserie et la peinture de tout type de véhicules. Votre voiture, VUS, moto, et même votre flotte d’autobus ou de camions bénéficient d’une protection plus complète que celle qui est offerte par un déflecteur de capot.

Produits

icon auto

Roulez à l’abri!

Les vitres teintées vous donnent intimité et confort lorsque vous
prenez la route.

Estimation gratuite

Vitres Teintées GL
21 Rue du Domaine,
Sainte-Martine, QC J0S 1V0

Heures d’ouverture

Du lundi au samedi, sur rendez-vous seulement

Envoyer à un ami

Envoyer l'URL de cette page à un(e) de vos ami(e)s

Tous droits réservés Vitres Teintées GL 2017 - Mention légale
Création de

Mention legale